Daily Archives: September 12, 2023

I’m so sorry friends

Sadly, I have to wrap up this blog, this time permanently. It’s been wonderful to have this community, most of the time; unfortunately, my tormentor follows many of you now and, despite me blocking him, he may find his way … Continue reading

Posted in Renovation and restoration diary- France | 4 Comments

Bear with me

I know my layout and blocks are all out. Stuff has changed since 2020. Bear with me whilst I get back into blogging. Also, I have blocked the person who slandered and defamed me and almost killed my blog in … Continue reading

Posted in Renovation and restoration diary- France | 1 Comment

Fan-tastic!

This gallery contains 2 photos.

Many moons ago, I bought two colonial style fans from UK ebay. One was white with a vile ’80’s gold design on it. So the Autentico chalk paints and one of my classic stencil and transfer books came out. Voila, … Continue reading

More Galleries | Leave a comment