I have been awarded – Blog sur Aude in top 100 renovation blog list

Gosh. Blog-sur-Aude has been included in a list of the top 100 renovation blogs. Number 91, but hey…..

I have no idea how we managed this, but thanks anyway! Click on medal link right for the others.

Thank you Dan (my lovely son) who encouraged me to start this blog.

Thank you all, you blog-buddies, for keeping me supported and sane on this rocky road to renovation and restoration. I appreciate you all more than you could possibly know

About coteetcampagne

Artist, period home maker, renovator, restorer, Francophile. My mission is to save the old stuff, one beautiful piece at a time
This entry was posted in Renovation and restoration diary- France and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I have been awarded – Blog sur Aude in top 100 renovation blog list

  1. Courtney says:

    Congratulations!!

    Like

  2. francetaste says:

    Congratulations! There are a LOT of renovation blogs out there, and several of these are related to TV shows, with staff and photographers and everything.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. poshbirdy says:

    Well done. Well deserved x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Osyth says:

    Many congratulations …. I’m delighted for you (and delighted that I can still spot a rising star with some accuracy 😉) X

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Nadia says:

    Felicitations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

