Featured blog on InterNations.org

20140728_111524Hi guys

I have been lucky enough to have my blog selected by InterNations.org for their French section.

They have members in many countries and offer a good support network and social events etc, so if you like their philosophy of  connecting global minds to the benefit of all, follow the link on my blog or click the link below for my featured “interview!”

 

http://www.internations.org/france-expats/guide/recommended-expat-blogs-france-15621/gill-blog-sur-aude-15

About coteetcampagne

Artist, period home maker, renovator, restorer, francophile. My mission is to save the old stuff, one beautiful piece at a time
This entry was posted in Renovation and restoration diary- France. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Featured blog on InterNations.org

  1. Well done! Really pleased for you.

    Like

  2. Congratulations Gill on your selection! I’ve read your featured interview – it was so interesting thanks for sharing all your experiences I found it fascinating!

    Like

    • Hi there rml
      Thanks for your kind words & your support of this blog.
      Writing this has been all about our experiences, some good, some not so good, but the only way I can rationalise what happens on this mad quest of ours and in life in general is to share these stories along the way.
      Maybe I am morphing into a writer?

      Liked by 1 person

      • You’re very welcome Gill, I am very interested to read about your adventures – keep sharing your experiences! Kind regards Rosemary (“Rosemaylily” are the middle names of both my daughters and my granddaughter and also conveniently a play on my own name!)

        Like

Leave a Reply

