The Thursday Three

wpid-wp-1410428566895.jpg

I am having a bit of a ‘mare getting camera on my phone to use flash, so I hope these photos aren’t too dark.
Top- linen mix kitchen/diner curtains.New, although they certainly look authentically vintage!

wpid-wp-1410428597242.jpg
Middle- heavy linen with  folk embroidery for bed cushions tulip bedroom.
Bottom- first piece bought for French house, Osborne & Little fabric made up into curtains by French designer and found by me in charity shop- wayhay!!
Oh and it is 40° here in the south of France……wpid-wp-1410428837903.jpg

 

About coteetcampagne

Artist, period home maker, renovator, restorer, francophile. My mission is to save the old stuff, one beautiful piece at a time
This entry was posted in Antique and Vintage finds, Renovation and restoration diary- France and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Thursday Three

  1. bizzyella says:

    Amazing. You have the brocante disease, I can tell. It’s good that you don’t live near me. I hear that it is highly contagious.

    Like

Leave a Reply

